ni-hao! – No Respect – 28th March 2016

Cat #: 182TZM

RED ARIKO (drumR, sampler)

Omochi Records OMC-012

All songs made by ni-hao! except tracks 1 & 12 by Soakubeats (guest vocal Onnen on track 12)
track 8 by wanna “NERVS” (guest vocal, too!)
Produced by Jun Taniguchi and ni-hao!
Recorded and Mixed by Kenichi Matsumoto
Mastering by Kenji Abe (AIM MASTERING)
Art designed by Takahisa Sano
Spuervised by Shinnosuke Mochizuki and Hakuto Asami

Special Thanks:
Ohara, Shinji Ouchi, Anthony, Yasunori Monden, Nagatomo family, Soori, Hirofumi Horikawa, Aoi Swimming, Ito, Wac, Miko and Tomonari

USSSY – usssy – 3rd March 2016

Cat #: 181TZM

Compilation celebrating the amazing work of uSSSy!

1. c.a.m.s.
2. holyshit
taken from ‘usssy’

3. cock-fight
4. polarity reversal
taken from ‘oko’

5. tamers of hucksters
6. yagibiha
taken from ‘ud’

7. kiitos theme
taken from ‘live at substancia’

8. tab – al-liga’
9. sanare ali
taken from ‘karpet birch’

10. krestyane
11. booty dance
taken from ‘afghan music house party’

12. perkele
13. rave
taken from ‘unsharp mask’

Yes, you can get the full albums at the links provided – just remember, you discovered them first at tenzenmen!