Bad Nerve/Fanzui Xiangfa – 2nd February 2015

Cat #: 172TZM


狂骂 [Kuang Ma] – Drums
逆反 [Ni Fan] – Guitar
毛病 [Mao Bing] – Bass / Vocals
冲撞 [Chong Zhuang] – Guitar
六六 [Liu Liu] – Lead Vocals

Recorded and mixed by Hou Likao at Jishengchong Studio. Vocals recorded by Deng Chenglong and Tan Hang.


Mårten Bläckberg – Guitar/Vocals
Anna Salonen – Bass/Vocals*
Jonas Lyxzen – Drums/Backing Vocals
Melody Almroth – Bass/Vocals

*On this recording: Anna – Bass/Vocals

All music and lyrics written by Bad Nerve
Recorded at Parasite Studio May 2013
Mixed and Mastered by Fredrik Lyxzen, Parasite Studio

Thanks: Fredrik, Nevin and Genjing Records, Dennis and Ny Våg Records, Amanda, all our friends and families.

GR038 –

Imported to Australia under license.

Let me know your thoughts

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s