ni-hao! – No Respect – 28th March 2016

Cat #: 182TZM

RED ARIKO (drumR, sampler)

Omochi Records OMC-012

All songs made by ni-hao! except tracks 1 & 12 by Soakubeats (guest vocal Onnen on track 12)
track 8 by wanna “NERVS” (guest vocal, too!)
Produced by Jun Taniguchi and ni-hao!
Recorded and Mixed by Kenichi Matsumoto
Mastering by Kenji Abe (AIM MASTERING)
Art designed by Takahisa Sano
Spuervised by Shinnosuke Mochizuki and Hakuto Asami

Special Thanks:
Ohara, Shinji Ouchi, Anthony, Yasunori Monden, Nagatomo family, Soori, Hirofumi Horikawa, Aoi Swimming, Ito, Wac, Miko and Tomonari

Let me know your thoughts

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s